Trick presents Tasty Techno Volume One

Patrick Topping announces Trick's first tasty compilation entitled, Tasty Techno Volume One.

Trick presents Tasty Techno Volume One Art by Trick
Endless Possibilities

Label head Patrick Topping recruits a wide range of modern dance music's most exciting talents for Tasty Techno Volume One on Trick, showcasing his ear for A&R and a willingness to push new names to the world.

This is such a special release for Trick. It's our first time releasing a compilation and it's two years' worth of curation, which I think has resulted in such an exciting and unique collection of 22 techno tracks. There's so many diverse styles here, but they are all unified with the theme of just being exciting and different! I'm so happy with how this has turned out and that Trick again has been able to push so many up and coming artists, as well as welcoming back some regular names and also for a couple of the artists, this is their first-ever release.
Patrick Topping

Catapulting to stardom off the back of hits like "Be Sharp Say Nowt" and "Forget", Patrick Topping and his Trick label are a tour de force, pushing thrilling and uniquely unconventional dance music with a focus on fresh talent to widespread acclaim. Trick consistently sees rotation on international radio stations, including the likes of BBC Radio 1, receiving regular support from Danny Howard, Pete Tong, Sarah Story, and plays at clubs and festivals worldwide from Jamie Jones, Denis Sulta, Solomun, and many more.

Various Artists - Tasty Techno Volume One
Release Date April 2022
Label Trick

01. Efan Feekar - People Call It Molly
02. Gabriele Toma - Furious
03. Matthew Erskine - 10 Missed Calls
04. SMYTH (UK) - Their Madness Can't Stop Us Dancing
05. Lewis Murch - Dizzle
06. HUGO - Get This
07. Ben Hemsley - Back Track's Tune
08. Ōsé - Energy
09. Matty Robson - Cala Gracio
10. SHADED - Bad Mofo
11. Inafekt - D.Y.L.B.
12. Eldon - Audiomatic
13. Hannah Laing - And Back
14. Brown Sugga - I Need A Freak
15. NANCY Live - Revo Rave
16. Viviana Casanova - Uncontrolled
17. Elliot Adamson - Late Night Love Anguish
18. JORDAVO - Fun Tonight
19. Esric - Marti
20. Sven Sossong - Revenge
21. Chris Azure - Everything Turns into Something
22. Disfreq - The Bunker

Michael Kiechle Born in München. Living currently in Lisboa.