Summer Sampler 2020 by Solid Grooves Records

Solid Grooves reveal their 2020 Summer Sampler as co-founders Michael Bibi and PAWSA are joined by a fresh selection of the collective's core residents this August.

Summer Sampler 2020 by Solid Grooves Records Photo by Solid Grooves Records
Endless Possibilities

An imprint established just five years ago, yet one that stands today as one of the scene's most in-demand labels, Michael Bibi and PAWSA's Solid Grooves Records continues to go from strength to strength with their unmistakable sound showcased via their core global family of artists and residents. 

Following on from the label's biggest 12 months to date, mid-August now welcomes the arrival of 2020's sampler installment as both label co-founders return to deliver highly anticipated unreleased productions, alongside fresh material from label favorite Dennis Cruz, Barcelona-based talents Eddy M and Reelow, Spaniard Bassel Darwish, UK resident Ramin Rezaie, and the latest addition to the SG family, Italian DJ and producer Blackchild (ITA).

Various Artists - Summer Sampler 2020
Release Date August 2020
Label Solid Grooves Records

1. Bassel Darwish - Origin
2. Blackchild (ITA) - Por La Calle
3. Dennis Cruz - El Puma
4. Eddy M - Goodie Bag
5. Michael Bibi - Dance To The Devil
6. PAWSA - Full Tilt
7. Ramin Rezaie - Bam
8. Reelow - Voices In My Damn Head

Evlear Magazine We write articles about Music, Cars, Road Rallies, Lifestyle, and Festivals.