Sonic Union Presents Best Of Lowbit Records 2013 Mix

Sonic Union brings everyone a Live mix of the 12 tracks selected to be part of the Best of 2013 Lowbit Records compilation, this is 76 minutes of pure aural pleasure and a fitting end to 2013.

Sonic Union Presents Best Of Lowbit Records 2013 Mix. Photo by Lowbit Records Photo by Lowbit Records

01. Li-Polymer - The Dreamer (Original Mix)
02. Blusoul - Voyager (Colorblock Remix)
03. MUUI - Going Beyond Words (Andre Sobota Remix)
04. Erdi Irmak, Caner Seval - Amazonian River (Original Mix)
05. Paul Lennar, Alex Villanueva - Emotions (Khen Remix)
06. Royal Sapien, Namatjira - Little Goodbye Feat. Royal Sapien (Vocal Mix)
07. Dale Middleton - When in Rome (Original Mix)
08. Chicola - Northern Exposure (Original Mix)
09. Verve - Voyage (Kobana Remix)
10. Dousk - Steam One (Luke Porter Remix)
11. Sonic Union, Kobana - Maelstrom (Original Mix)
12. MUUI - Confetti in Her Hair (Luis Junior Remix)

Written by: Evlear Magazine
Published: Dec 31, 2013 at 11:30