Sonic Union - Live At The Gallery, Ministry Of Sound

A live recording from The Gallery at Ministry of Sound, London on 2013-08-16 by Sonic Union.

Sonic Union - Live At The Gallery, Ministry Of Sound. Photo by Lowbit Records Photo by Lowbit Records

01. Deepfunk & Guy Mantzur - The Mind Palace (Original) [Sixtysevensuns]
02. Nikko. Z - Slope (Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile Remix) [Dopamine Music]
03. John Creamer & Stephane K - I Wish You Were Here (Lonya & Roi Okev Remix) [Ready Mix Records]
04. Fiord Feat Jessie - Validity (Beckers Remix) [Flow Vinyl]
05. Magshine - When The Stars Are Falling (Tvardovsky Remix) [Movement Recordings]
06. dPen - We Are All Greeks (Dale Middleton Remix) [Classound Recordings]
07. Oscar Holgado - Al-Andalus (Luke Porter Remix) [System Recordings]
08. Kobana & Sonic Union - ID [Lowbit]
09. Uvo - False Forms (Khen Remix) [Balkan Connection]
10. Dosem - Avanta [Intec]
11. Alex Villanueva - My Lexicon (Dark Soul Project) [PROMO]

Written by: Evlear Magazine
Published: Aug 28, 2013 at 19:00