Evlear Magazine & : Music https://evlear.com/rss/category/music Evlear Magazine & : Music en Evlear Magazine info@evlear.com (Evlear Magazine) Copyright 2002-2022 Evlear Magazine. All Rights Reserved. 60 Roxe presents Dara Dum https://evlear.com/roxe-presents-dara-dum https://evlear.com/roxe-presents-dara-dum Roxe presents Dara Dum Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 27 Nov 2022 16:00:00 +0100 Linda Peterson Music Solid Grooves Records presents Raw Grooves Vol.4 https://evlear.com/solid-grooves-records-presents-raw-grooves-vol4 https://evlear.com/solid-grooves-records-presents-raw-grooves-vol4 Solid Grooves Records presents Raw Grooves Vol.4 Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 27 Nov 2022 14:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Spencer Parker presents Dream the Future (Amanda Mussi Remix) https://evlear.com/spencer-parker-presents-dream-the-future-amanda-mussi-remix https://evlear.com/spencer-parker-presents-dream-the-future-amanda-mussi-remix Spencer Parker presents Dream the Future (Amanda Mussi Remix) Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 27 Nov 2022 12:00:00 +0100 Michael Kiechle Music Tenzella presents Hard Grind EP https://evlear.com/tenzella-presents-hard-grind-ep https://evlear.com/tenzella-presents-hard-grind-ep Tenzella presents Hard Grind EP Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 26 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Angioma delivers Unusual Suspect https://evlear.com/angioma-delivers-unusual-suspect https://evlear.com/angioma-delivers-unusual-suspect Angioma delivers Unusual Suspect Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Fri, 25 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Michael Kiechle Music Rami Imam presents Akati EP https://evlear.com/rami-imam-presents-akati-ep https://evlear.com/rami-imam-presents-akati-ep Rami Imam presents Akati EP Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Thu, 24 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Honey Dijon presents Black Girl Magic https://evlear.com/honey-dijon-presents-black-girl-magic https://evlear.com/honey-dijon-presents-black-girl-magic Honey Dijon presents Black Girl Magic Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Tue, 22 Nov 2022 12:00:00 +0100 Lucy St John Music Antiguos Astronautas by Andy Martin https://evlear.com/antiguos-astronautas-by-andy-martin https://evlear.com/antiguos-astronautas-by-andy-martin Antiguos Astronautas by Andy Martin Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Tue, 22 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Perky Wires presents Hippler https://evlear.com/perky-wires-presents-hippler https://evlear.com/perky-wires-presents-hippler Perky Wires presents Hippler Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 21 Nov 2022 14:00:00 +0100 Justin Richardson Music In From The Night (Reworks and Edits) by Planetary Assault Systems https://evlear.com/in-from-the-night-reworks-and-edits-by-planetary-assault-systems https://evlear.com/in-from-the-night-reworks-and-edits-by-planetary-assault-systems In From The Night (Reworks and Edits) by Planetary Assault Systems Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Truncate presents Work Ya Ass https://evlear.com/truncate-presents-work-ya-ass https://evlear.com/truncate-presents-work-ya-ass Truncate presents Work Ya Ass Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 21 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Michael Kiechle Music Confidential Recipe presents FANK EP https://evlear.com/confidential-recipe-presents-fank-ep https://evlear.com/confidential-recipe-presents-fank-ep Confidential Recipe presents FANK EP Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 20 Nov 2022 10:00:00 +0100 Michael Kiechle Music Gary Beck says I Like It https://evlear.com/gary-beck-says-i-like-it https://evlear.com/gary-beck-says-i-like-it Gary Beck says I Like It Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 20 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Step Into It by Return Of The Jaded & Karsten Sollors https://evlear.com/step-into-it-by-return-of-the-jaded-karsten-sollors https://evlear.com/step-into-it-by-return-of-the-jaded-karsten-sollors Step Into It by Return Of The Jaded & Karsten Sollors Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 20 Nov 2022 02:00:00 +0100 Linda Peterson Music Curame by Bryan Softwell https://evlear.com/curame-by-bryan-softwell https://evlear.com/curame-by-bryan-softwell Curame by Bryan Softwell Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 19 Nov 2022 23:00:00 +0100 Justin Richardson Music Acid Flesh EP by Risa Taniguchi & Black Asteroid https://evlear.com/acid-flesh-ep-by-risa-taniguchi-black-asteroid https://evlear.com/acid-flesh-ep-by-risa-taniguchi-black-asteroid Acid Flesh EP by Risa Taniguchi & Black Asteroid Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 19 Nov 2022 14:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Santiago Garcia and Underher Still Can't Find You https://evlear.com/santiago-garcia-and-underher-still-cant-find-you https://evlear.com/santiago-garcia-and-underher-still-cant-find-you Santiago Garcia and Underher Still Can't Find You Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 19 Nov 2022 12:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Mason Maynard presents Destino https://evlear.com/mason-maynard-presents-destino https://evlear.com/mason-maynard-presents-destino Mason Maynard presents Destino Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 19 Nov 2022 10:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Parallela presents Waypoint EP https://evlear.com/parallela-presents-waypoint-ep https://evlear.com/parallela-presents-waypoint-ep Parallela presents Waypoint EP Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Fri, 18 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Markus Homm presents After Dark https://evlear.com/markus-homm-presents-after-dark https://evlear.com/markus-homm-presents-after-dark Markus Homm presents After Dark Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Thu, 17 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Nuran presents Surge EP https://evlear.com/nuran-presents-surge-ep https://evlear.com/nuran-presents-surge-ep Nuran presents Surge EP Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Wed, 16 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Linda Peterson Music Cuba, Get Physical! https://evlear.com/cuba-get-physical https://evlear.com/cuba-get-physical Cuba, Get Physical! Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Tue, 15 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Vague by Zamal https://evlear.com/vague-by-zamal https://evlear.com/vague-by-zamal Vague by Zamal Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 14 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Michael Kiechle Music Fluida presents 11:11 https://evlear.com/fluida-presents-1111 https://evlear.com/fluida-presents-1111 Fluida presents 11:11 Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Fri, 11 Nov 2022 11:11:11 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music NightFunk wonders WTF https://evlear.com/nightfunk-wonders-wtf https://evlear.com/nightfunk-wonders-wtf NightFunk wonders WTF Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Fri, 11 Nov 2022 11:10:11 +0100 Linda Peterson Music Clapped by Route 94 https://evlear.com/clapped-by-route-94 https://evlear.com/clapped-by-route-94 Clapped by Route 94 Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Fri, 11 Nov 2022 11:10:10 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Twist In My Sobriety by Theodora https://evlear.com/twist-in-my-sobriety-by-theodora https://evlear.com/twist-in-my-sobriety-by-theodora Twist In My Sobriety by Theodora Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Thu, 10 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Giorgio More-Hoarder EP by Øyvind Morken https://evlear.com/giorgio-more-hoarder-ep-by-oyvind-morken https://evlear.com/giorgio-more-hoarder-ep-by-oyvind-morken Giorgio More-Hoarder EP by Øyvind Morken Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Wed, 09 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Thermodynamics vol.1 EP by Steffrey Yan https://evlear.com/thermodynamics-vol1-ep-by-steffrey-yan https://evlear.com/thermodynamics-vol1-ep-by-steffrey-yan Thermodynamics vol.1 EP by Steffrey Yan Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 07 Nov 2022 21:42:40 +0100 Justin Richardson Music IQHAWE by Kreative Nativez and Dr Feel feat. Philasande https://evlear.com/iqhawe-by-kreative-nativez-and-dr-feel-feat-philasande https://evlear.com/iqhawe-by-kreative-nativez-and-dr-feel-feat-philasande IQHAWE by Kreative Nativez and Dr Feel feat. Philasande Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 07 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Uncertain is planning his Escape https://evlear.com/uncertain-is-planning-his-escape https://evlear.com/uncertain-is-planning-his-escape Uncertain is planning his Escape Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 06 Nov 2022 12:18:53 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Warning by Beltran https://evlear.com/warning-by-beltran https://evlear.com/warning-by-beltran Warning by Beltran Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 06 Nov 2022 12:00:00 +0100 Linda Peterson Music Jose M & Ciclo presents New Era https://evlear.com/josem-ciclo-new-era https://evlear.com/josem-ciclo-new-era Jose M & Ciclo presents New Era Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 06 Nov 2022 10:00:00 +0100 Justin Richardson Music Foundation EP by Markantonio, Drumsauw https://evlear.com/foundation-ep-by-markantonio-drumsauw https://evlear.com/foundation-ep-by-markantonio-drumsauw Foundation EP by Markantonio, Drumsauw Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 05 Nov 2022 10:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Elisa Bee presents Sample Minds EP https://evlear.com/elisa-bee-presents-sample-minds-ep https://evlear.com/elisa-bee-presents-sample-minds-ep Elisa Bee presents Sample Minds EP Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Fri, 04 Nov 2022 12:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music TOBEHONEST brings you a Party https://evlear.com/tobehonest-brings-you-a-party https://evlear.com/tobehonest-brings-you-a-party TOBEHONEST brings you a Party Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Fri, 04 Nov 2022 09:28:53 +0100 Linda Peterson Music Caliente by Pauza & Arema Arega https://evlear.com/caliente-by-pauza-arema-arega https://evlear.com/caliente-by-pauza-arema-arega Caliente by Pauza & Arema Arega Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Fri, 04 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Guti presents Las Mil AM EP https://evlear.com/guti-presents-las-mil-am-ep https://evlear.com/guti-presents-las-mil-am-ep Guti presents Las Mil AM EP Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Thu, 03 Nov 2022 12:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music 1994 EP by Hi, I'm Jack https://evlear.com/1994-ep-by-hi-im-jack https://evlear.com/1994-ep-by-hi-im-jack 1994 EP by Hi, I'm Jack Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Thu, 03 Nov 2022 10:12:26 +0100 Michael Kiechle Music Girare a piedi by ZO:NA https://evlear.com/girare-a-piedi-by-zona https://evlear.com/girare-a-piedi-by-zona Girare a piedi by ZO:NA Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Thu, 03 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Orbiter by Moist Briefs https://evlear.com/orbiter-by-moist-briefs https://evlear.com/orbiter-by-moist-briefs Orbiter by Moist Briefs Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Wed, 02 Nov 2022 10:51:08 +0100 Linda Peterson Music Reblok presents Bardo https://evlear.com/reblok-presents-bardo https://evlear.com/reblok-presents-bardo Reblok presents Bardo Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Wed, 02 Nov 2022 10:48:29 +0100 Michael Kiechle Music Suspect EP by Uncertain https://evlear.com/suspect-ep-by-uncertain https://evlear.com/suspect-ep-by-uncertain Suspect EP by Uncertain Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Wed, 02 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Michael Kiechle Music When Humans Ruled The Earth by w1b0 https://evlear.com/when-humans-ruled-the-earth-by-w1b0 https://evlear.com/when-humans-ruled-the-earth-by-w1b0 When Humans Ruled The Earth by w1b0 Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Tue, 01 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Linda Peterson Music What We Know About What We Know by Love Will Say No https://evlear.com/what-we-know-about-what-we-know-by-love-will-say-no https://evlear.com/what-we-know-about-what-we-know-by-love-will-say-no What We Know About What We Know by Love Will Say No Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 31 Oct 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Music Wasted by JUST2 https://evlear.com/wasted-by-just2 https://evlear.com/wasted-by-just2 Wasted by JUST2 Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:00:00 +0100 Michael Kiechle Music The Future Looks Bright by Max Dean feat. Mr. V https://evlear.com/the-future-looks-bright-by-max-dean-feat-mrv https://evlear.com/the-future-looks-bright-by-max-dean-feat-mrv The Future Looks Bright by Max Dean feat. Mr. V Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:00:00 +0100 Linda Peterson Music Vampire by Ellen Degenerate https://evlear.com/vampire-by-ellen-degenerate https://evlear.com/vampire-by-ellen-degenerate Vampire by Ellen Degenerate Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 30 Oct 2022 12:00:00 +0100 Linda Peterson Music Vegvisir (Nils Olav Remix) by Helene Bøksle https://evlear.com/vegvisir-nils-olav-remix-by-helene-boksle https://evlear.com/vegvisir-nils-olav-remix-by-helene-boksle Vegvisir (Nils Olav Remix) by Helene Bøksle Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Fri, 28 Oct 2022 07:00:00 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Music Augua D'o Binies by Pushmann https://evlear.com/augua-do-binies-by-pushmann https://evlear.com/augua-do-binies-by-pushmann Augua D'o Binies by Pushmann Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Thu, 27 Oct 2022 12:00:00 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Music Real and Chill EP by Ustrell https://evlear.com/real-and-chill-ep-by-ustrell https://evlear.com/real-and-chill-ep-by-ustrell Real and Chill EP by Ustrell Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Thu, 27 Oct 2022 07:00:00 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Music Salt by Atsou https://evlear.com/salt-by-atsou https://evlear.com/salt-by-atsou Salt by Atsou Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Wed, 26 Oct 2022 07:00:00 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Music Deti Techno EP by Any Act https://evlear.com/deti-techno-ep-by-any-act https://evlear.com/deti-techno-ep-by-any-act Deti Techno EP by Any Act Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Tue, 25 Oct 2022 07:00:00 +0200 Linda Peterson Music Shadows EP by Procombo https://evlear.com/shadows-ep-by-procombo https://evlear.com/shadows-ep-by-procombo Shadows EP by Procombo Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 24 Oct 2022 12:00:00 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Music Back In Time / Basement Fish by Vinny Villbass & Sommerfeldt https://evlear.com/back-in-time-basement-fish-by-vinny-villbass-sommerfeldt https://evlear.com/back-in-time-basement-fish-by-vinny-villbass-sommerfeldt Back In Time / Basement Fish by Vinny Villbass & Sommerfeldt Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 24 Oct 2022 07:00:00 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Music Suck A Dick by Paranoid London with Mutado Pintado https://evlear.com/suck-a-dick-by-paranoid-london-with-mutado-pintado https://evlear.com/suck-a-dick-by-paranoid-london-with-mutado-pintado Suck A Dick by Paranoid London with Mutado Pintado Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 23 Oct 2022 12:00:00 +0200 Michael Kiechle Music Crazy High by Calvin Clarke https://evlear.com/crazy-high-by-calvin-clarke https://evlear.com/crazy-high-by-calvin-clarke Crazy High by Calvin Clarke Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 23 Oct 2022 09:29:03 +0200 Justin Richardson Music Bump by Volac https://evlear.com/bump-by-volac https://evlear.com/bump-by-volac Bump by Volac Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 22 Oct 2022 12:00:00 +0200 Linda Peterson Music Higher Purpose EP by Taube https://evlear.com/higher-purpose-ep-by-taube https://evlear.com/higher-purpose-ep-by-taube Higher Purpose EP by Taube Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 22 Oct 2022 07:00:00 +0200 Michael Kiechle Music Warm Body Cold Soul by Braver https://evlear.com/warm-body-cold-soul-by-braver https://evlear.com/warm-body-cold-soul-by-braver Warm Body Cold Soul by Braver Music, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Fri, 21 Oct 2022 14:03:22 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Music