Evlear Magazine & : Lifestyle https://evlear.com/rss/category/lifestyle Evlear Magazine & : Lifestyle en Evlear Magazine info@evlear.com (Evlear Magazine) Copyright 2002-2022 Evlear Magazine. All Rights Reserved. 60 The Passionate Perfectionists https://evlear.com/the-passionate-perfectionists https://evlear.com/the-passionate-perfectionists The Passionate Perfectionists Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Thu, 17 Nov 2022 16:39:08 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle The perfect track toy https://evlear.com/the-perfect-track-toy https://evlear.com/the-perfect-track-toy The perfect track toy Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Thu, 17 Nov 2022 06:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Bugatti Carbone Limited Edition by VIITA Watches https://evlear.com/bugatti-carbone-limited-edition-by-viita-watches https://evlear.com/bugatti-carbone-limited-edition-by-viita-watches Bugatti Carbone Limited Edition by VIITA Watches Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 12 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle TUMI and McLaren expand their luxury travel collection https://evlear.com/tumi-and-mclaren-expand-their-luxury-travel-collection https://evlear.com/tumi-and-mclaren-expand-their-luxury-travel-collection TUMI and McLaren expand their luxury travel collection Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Wed, 19 Oct 2022 10:41:06 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Land Rover x Elliot Brown Trophy II Watch https://evlear.com/land-rover-elliot-brown-trophy-watch https://evlear.com/land-rover-elliot-brown-trophy-watch Land Rover x Elliot Brown Trophy II Watch Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Wed, 21 Sep 2022 12:19:17 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Bruder EXP-8 https://evlear.com/bruder-exp-8 https://evlear.com/bruder-exp-8 Bruder EXP-8 Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:59:49 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Bentley Home launches two new furniture collections https://evlear.com/bentley-home-launches-two-new-furniture-collections https://evlear.com/bentley-home-launches-two-new-furniture-collections Bentley Home launches two new furniture collections Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 20 Jun 2022 10:00:00 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Lamborghini and 24Bottles are back together https://evlear.com/lamborghini-and-24bottles-are-back-together https://evlear.com/lamborghini-and-24bottles-are-back-together Lamborghini and 24Bottles are back together Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Thu, 12 May 2022 07:00:00 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle The Jean Bugatti Timepiece by Jacob & Co https://evlear.com/the-jean-bugatti-timepiece-by-jacob-co https://evlear.com/the-jean-bugatti-timepiece-by-jacob-co The Jean Bugatti Timepiece by Jacob & Co Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 11 Apr 2022 11:55:10 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Castore and McLaren unveil new sportswear collection https://evlear.com/castore-and-mclaren-unveil-new-sportswear-collection https://evlear.com/castore-and-mclaren-unveil-new-sportswear-collection Castore and McLaren unveil new sportswear collection Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Tue, 15 Mar 2022 16:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle A new candle by Culti Milano https://evlear.com/a-new-candle-by-culti-milano https://evlear.com/a-new-candle-by-culti-milano A new candle by Culti Milano Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 05 Mar 2022 20:52:03 +0100 Linda Peterson Lifestyle Bugatti and Champagne Carbon presents La Bouteille Noire https://evlear.com/bugatti-and-champagne-carbon-presents-la-bouteille-noire https://evlear.com/bugatti-and-champagne-carbon-presents-la-bouteille-noire Bugatti and Champagne Carbon presents La Bouteille Noire Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 22 Jan 2022 09:35:08 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle 5 Habits That Can Enrich Your Lifestyle https://evlear.com/5-habits-that-can-enrich-your-lifestyle https://evlear.com/5-habits-that-can-enrich-your-lifestyle 5 Habits That Can Enrich Your Lifestyle Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 01 Jan 2022 10:00:00 +0100 Annika Wells Lifestyle The Rolls-Royce Cellarette https://evlear.com/the-rolls-royce-cellarette https://evlear.com/the-rolls-royce-cellarette The Rolls-Royce Cellarette Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Fri, 12 Nov 2021 07:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle The Laureato Chronograph Aston Martin Edition https://evlear.com/the-laureato-chronograph-aston-martin-edition https://evlear.com/the-laureato-chronograph-aston-martin-edition The Laureato Chronograph Aston Martin Edition Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Wed, 10 Nov 2021 07:00:00 +0100 Evlear Magazine Lifestyle Spoil Your Loved Ones This Festive Season https://evlear.com/spoil-your-loved-ones-this-festive-season https://evlear.com/spoil-your-loved-ones-this-festive-season Spoil Your Loved Ones This Festive Season Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 08 Nov 2021 07:00:00 +0100 Evlear Magazine Lifestyle Bentley and Breitling partnership ends https://evlear.com/bentley-and-breitling-partnership-ends https://evlear.com/bentley-and-breitling-partnership-ends Bentley and Breitling partnership ends Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:06:13 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Rolls-Royce introduces Black Badge variant to the Escapism range https://evlear.com/rolls-royce-introduces-black-badge-variant-to-the-escapism-range https://evlear.com/rolls-royce-introduces-black-badge-variant-to-the-escapism-range Rolls-Royce introduces Black Badge variant to the Escapism range Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 26 Jul 2021 09:03:13 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Exclusive Eyewear Collection from Mercedes-Benz & ic! berlin https://evlear.com/exclusive-eyewear-collection-from-mercedes-benz-and-ic-berlin https://evlear.com/exclusive-eyewear-collection-from-mercedes-benz-and-ic-berlin Exclusive Eyewear Collection from Mercedes-Benz & ic! berlin Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Fri, 23 Jul 2021 10:00:00 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle The Rolls-Royce Boat Tail Timepiece by Bovet 1822 https://evlear.com/the-rolls-royce-boat-tail-timepiece-by-bovet-1822 https://evlear.com/the-rolls-royce-boat-tail-timepiece-by-bovet-1822 The Rolls-Royce Boat Tail Timepiece by Bovet 1822 Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Fri, 25 Jun 2021 12:00:00 +0200 Justin Richardson Lifestyle Contest Yachts collaborates with Bentley Motors https://evlear.com/contest-yachts-collaborates-with-bentley-motors https://evlear.com/contest-yachts-collaborates-with-bentley-motors Contest Yachts collaborates with Bentley Motors Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Thu, 24 Jun 2021 12:00:00 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Tourbillon with Three Flying Bridges - Aston Martin Edition https://evlear.com/tourbillon-with-three-flying-bridges-aston-martin-edition https://evlear.com/tourbillon-with-three-flying-bridges-aston-martin-edition Tourbillon with Three Flying Bridges - Aston Martin Edition Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Thu, 24 Jun 2021 10:00:00 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Breitling Premier B21 Chronograph Tourbillon 42 Bentley Limited Edition https://evlear.com/breitling-premier-b21-chronograph-tourbillon-42-bentley-limited-edition https://evlear.com/breitling-premier-b21-chronograph-tourbillon-42-bentley-limited-edition Breitling Premier B21 Chronograph Tourbillon 42 Bentley Limited Edition Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 12 Apr 2021 12:00:00 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Celebrating the 60th anniversary of the legendary E-type https://evlear.com/celebrating-60th-anniversary-of-the-e-type https://evlear.com/celebrating-60th-anniversary-of-the-e-type Celebrating the 60th anniversary of the legendary E-type Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 20 Mar 2021 12:00:00 +0100 Justin Richardson Lifestyle Lamborghini partners with Master & Dynamic https://evlear.com/lamborghini-partners-with-master-dynamic https://evlear.com/lamborghini-partners-with-master-dynamic Lamborghini partners with Master & Dynamic Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 16 Jan 2021 12:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Ten perfect escapes from reality https://evlear.com/top-ten-escapes-from-reality https://evlear.com/top-ten-escapes-from-reality Ten perfect escapes from reality Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 11 Jan 2021 12:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle The Bugatti of home audio. Literally. https://evlear.com/the-bugatti-of-home-audio-literally https://evlear.com/the-bugatti-of-home-audio-literally The Bugatti of home audio. Literally. Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Fri, 01 Jan 2021 12:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle The ultimate Bugatti Christmas menu https://evlear.com/the-ultimate-bugatti-christmas-menu https://evlear.com/the-ultimate-bugatti-christmas-menu The ultimate Bugatti Christmas menu Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 26 Dec 2020 12:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle The Rolls-Royce Pursuit Seat https://evlear.com/the-rolls-royce-pursuit-seat https://evlear.com/the-rolls-royce-pursuit-seat The Rolls-Royce Pursuit Seat Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:00:03 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Where sound and wine come together https://evlear.com/frequency-winery https://evlear.com/frequency-winery Where sound and wine come together Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 12 Dec 2020 12:00:00 +0100 Aleksandra Bulera Lifestyle Exquisite festive gifts from Bentley https://evlear.com/exquisite-festive-gifts-from-bentley https://evlear.com/exquisite-festive-gifts-from-bentley Exquisite festive gifts from Bentley Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 05 Dec 2020 12:21:20 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Bentley Limited Edition Barnato pen series https://evlear.com/bentley-limited-edition-barnato-pen-series https://evlear.com/bentley-limited-edition-barnato-pen-series Bentley Limited Edition Barnato pen series Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Thu, 12 Nov 2020 12:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Adding colour to the Bentley Jewellery Collection https://evlear.com/adding-colour-to-the-bentley-jewellery-collection https://evlear.com/adding-colour-to-the-bentley-jewellery-collection Adding colour to the Bentley Jewellery Collection Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 08 Nov 2020 12:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle A trio of fragrances for her https://evlear.com/a-trio-of-fragrances-for-her https://evlear.com/a-trio-of-fragrances-for-her A trio of fragrances for her Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 10 Oct 2020 15:20:47 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle The Aston Martin AMR-C01 https://evlear.com/the-aston-martin-amr-c01 https://evlear.com/the-aston-martin-amr-c01 The Aston Martin AMR-C01 Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 26 Sep 2020 12:00:00 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle The Extraordinary Sound Experience from Naim https://evlear.com/the-extraordinary-sound-experience-from-naim https://evlear.com/the-extraordinary-sound-experience-from-naim The Extraordinary Sound Experience from Naim Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 19 Sep 2020 09:53:47 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Silverlake by Bentley Fragrances https://evlear.com/silverlake-by-bentley-fragrances https://evlear.com/silverlake-by-bentley-fragrances Silverlake by Bentley Fragrances Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 22 Aug 2020 10:45:49 +0200 Evlear Magazine Lifestyle The Breitling Chronomat BO1 42 Bentley https://evlear.com/breitling-chronomat-bo1-42-bentley https://evlear.com/breitling-chronomat-bo1-42-bentley The Breitling Chronomat BO1 42 Bentley Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Bruder EXP-4 https://evlear.com/bruder-exp-4 https://evlear.com/bruder-exp-4 Bruder EXP-4 Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 29 Jun 2020 21:50:00 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Automobili Lamborghini team up with Supreme https://evlear.com/automobili-lamborghini-team-up-with-supreme https://evlear.com/automobili-lamborghini-team-up-with-supreme Automobili Lamborghini team up with Supreme Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 19 Apr 2020 08:00:00 +0200 Evlear Magazine Lifestyle The Breitling Premier Bentley Mulliner Limited Edition https://evlear.com/breitling-premier-bentley-mulliner-limited-edition https://evlear.com/breitling-premier-bentley-mulliner-limited-edition The Breitling Premier Bentley Mulliner Limited Edition Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Swinging into Spring with Bentley https://evlear.com/swinging-into-spring-with-bentley https://evlear.com/swinging-into-spring-with-bentley Swinging into Spring with Bentley Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 09 Mar 2020 09:00:00 +0100 Evlear Magazine Lifestyle Rich Pimento - The Scent Of Adventure https://evlear.com/rich-pimento-the-scent-of-adventure https://evlear.com/rich-pimento-the-scent-of-adventure Rich Pimento - The Scent Of Adventure Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Wed, 11 Dec 2019 09:00:00 +0100 Evlear Magazine Lifestyle Maybach Accessories https://evlear.com/maybach-accessories https://evlear.com/maybach-accessories Maybach Accessories Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 08 Dec 2019 09:00:00 +0100 Evlear Magazine Lifestyle Exquisite seasonal gifts from Bentley https://evlear.com/exquisite-seasonal-gifts-from-bentley https://evlear.com/exquisite-seasonal-gifts-from-bentley Exquisite seasonal gifts from Bentley Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Wed, 04 Dec 2019 09:00:00 +0100 Evlear Magazine Lifestyle Be Minimal https://evlear.com/be-minimal https://evlear.com/be-minimal Be Minimal Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 30 Nov 2019 09:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Headphones to die for https://evlear.com/headphones-to-die-for https://evlear.com/headphones-to-die-for Headphones to die for Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Fri, 29 Nov 2019 09:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Bentley celebrates its Centenary with jewelry https://evlear.com/bentley-celebrates-its-centenary-with-a-thrilling-jewel https://evlear.com/bentley-celebrates-its-centenary-with-a-thrilling-jewel Bentley celebrates its Centenary with jewelry Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 24 Nov 2019 09:00:00 +0100 Evlear Magazine Lifestyle OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren Edition https://evlear.com/oneplus-7T-pro-mclaren-edition https://evlear.com/oneplus-7T-pro-mclaren-edition OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren Edition Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 19 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0200 Evlear Magazine Lifestyle Festive gifts from the Bentley collection https://evlear.com/festive-gifts-from-the-bentley-collection https://evlear.com/festive-gifts-from-the-bentley-collection Festive gifts from the Bentley collection Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:00:00 +0200 Evlear Magazine Lifestyle Octopus - The ultimate explorer yacht https://evlear.com/octopus-the-ultimate-explorer-yacht https://evlear.com/octopus-the-ultimate-explorer-yacht Octopus - The ultimate explorer yacht Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Tue, 03 Sep 2019 12:00:00 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle The McLaren GT Luggage Set https://evlear.com/the-mclaren-gt-luggage-set https://evlear.com/the-mclaren-gt-luggage-set The McLaren GT Luggage Set Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Mon, 26 Aug 2019 07:00:00 +0200 Evlear Magazine Lifestyle Gold details on Centenary cars reflected in three exclusive pens https://evlear.com/gold-details-on-centenary-cars-reflected-in-three-exclusive-pens https://evlear.com/gold-details-on-centenary-cars-reflected-in-three-exclusive-pens Gold details on Centenary cars reflected in three exclusive pens Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 07 Jul 2019 07:00:00 +0200 Evlear Magazine Lifestyle McLaren launches McLaren Vision Collection https://evlear.com/mclaren-vision-collection https://evlear.com/mclaren-vision-collection McLaren launches McLaren Vision Collection Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Tue, 02 Jul 2019 07:00:00 +0200 Evlear Magazine Lifestyle Mercedes-Benz Design philosophy on the wrist https://evlear.com/mercedes-benz-design-philosophy-on-the-wrist https://evlear.com/mercedes-benz-design-philosophy-on-the-wrist Mercedes-Benz Design philosophy on the wrist Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Fri, 14 Jun 2019 07:00:00 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle The Champagne Chest By Rolls-Royce Motor Cars https://evlear.com/the-champagne-chest-by-rolls-royce-motor-cars https://evlear.com/the-champagne-chest-by-rolls-royce-motor-cars The Champagne Chest By Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 02 Jun 2019 07:00:00 +0200 Evlear Magazine Lifestyle What to do with 100 Million euro? https://evlear.com/what-to-do-with-100-million-euro https://evlear.com/what-to-do-with-100-million-euro What to do with 100 Million euro? Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sat, 25 May 2019 07:00:00 +0200 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Breitling Premier Bentley Centenary Limited Edition https://evlear.com/breitling-premier-bentley-centenary-limited-edition https://evlear.com/breitling-premier-bentley-centenary-limited-edition Breitling Premier Bentley Centenary Limited Edition Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 10 Mar 2019 07:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle Bentley Collection celebrates centenary milestone https://evlear.com/bentley-collection-celebrates-centenary-milestone https://evlear.com/bentley-collection-celebrates-centenary-milestone Bentley Collection celebrates centenary milestone Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Wed, 06 Mar 2019 07:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle The Spirit of Ecstasy Fabergé Egg https://evlear.com/the-spirit-of-ecstasy-faberge-egg https://evlear.com/the-spirit-of-ecstasy-faberge-egg The Spirit of Ecstasy Fabergé Egg Lifestyle, News, Evlear Magazine, Entertainment Sun, 16 Dec 2018 12:00:00 +0100 Mathias Haegglund Lifestyle