Radio Slave presents Don't You Know

Radio Slave drops the new single Don't You Know this month on Rekids as part of House of Rekids Compilation which is streaming only.

Dec 17, 2022 - 14:00
Radio Slave presents Don't You Know
Photo by Rekids
Cheap flights with cashback

On his latest single, "Don't You Know", Radio Slave enters House mode, employing hooky vocal snippets, chunky drum hits, and filtered synths to hypnotic effect across the deep 9-minute track. Accompanying the single is the streaming-only compilation "The House Of Rekids 2022", which comprises 13 House tracks released on the label this year from the likes of Mark Broom, Ian Pooley, Alinka, and many more.

Radio Slave, aka Matt Edwards, is responsible for some of the biggest underground dance tracks of the past 20 years, including "Grindhouse", "Don't Stop No Sleep", "Another Club", and many other timeless cuts. As an A&R, his work curating Rekids has seen the label release music from some of dance music's most acclaimed artists, consistently pushing the envelope of House, Techno, and beyond.

Radio Slave - Don't You Know
Release Date December 2022
Label Rekids

The House Of Rekids 2022 Tracklist
01. Radio Slave - Don't You Know
02. Star B - Love Will Remain
03. Alinka - Numbers
04. Radio Slave - Wait A Minute (Dixon Extension)
05. Frankie and Sandrino - Brain Scan
06. Ian Pooley - SP12 Electric Mistress
07. Mathias Kaden - Blackbird
08. Mona Yim - Gotta Do This Gurl
09. Radio Zahn - Twilo
10. Mark Broom - Nod To The D
11. Radio Hell - Lost Souls
12. Royal Academy Of Fierce - Black Pussy's Revenge
13. Terry Farley - Why We Dance (Kevin Swain and Terry Farley Remix)