Sonic Union. Photo by: Lowbit Records
PHOTO BY Lowbit Records

Sonic Union - Lowbit June 2014 Mix


Author Mathias Haegglund in Music for Evlear
Published Mon. 30th of Jun 2014 URL Bookmark

Sonic Union brings everyone the Lowbit Records June 2014 mix, it's 60 minutes of pure aural pleasure.

1. Robert Babicz - Duba (Guy J Remix) [Babicz Style]
2. Nocturna - Big Bang [Sudbeat]
3. Kobana - Water Surface [Proton Radio]
4. Andrew Benson, Asten - Freefall (Baunder Remix) [Particles]
5. East Cafe - Hurt (Dale Middleton Remix) [Clinique Recordings]
6. Kastis Torrau & Arnas D - Eye [Sound Avenue]
7. Denis A - Space Truck [Bedrock Digital]
8. Daraspa - Thekro (Original Mix) [Agara Music]
9. qoob - Silencio [Lowbit]
10. Tommi Oskari - Stress Test [Lowbit]

Find out more
Lowbit Records
Sonic Union



Your comment will be available for editing for 5 minutes


Upcoming music festivals

Ultra Music Festival 2019
March 29th - March 31st

Snowbombing 2019
April 8th - April 13th

Sónar Reykjavik 2019
April 25th - April 27th

Mallorca Live Festival 2019
May 10th - May 11th

Nuits Sonores 2019
May 29th - June 2nd


Evlear proudly uses for hosting our website and we like them very much.

We love travelling and we always use to find the best hotels in the cities we visit. It's simply awesome!