Sonic Union. Photo by: Lowbit Records
PHOTO BY Lowbit Records

Sonic Union Lowbit April 2013


Author Mathias Haegglund in Music for Evlear
Published Fri. 26th of Apr 2013 URL Bookmark

Sonic Union brings everyone the Lowbit Records April 2013 mix, it's 56 minutes of pure aural pleasure.


01. Tip D'Oris - Aurora (Intro Mix) [Lowbit]
02. Pedro Aguiar - I Dont Want It (KU Ray Unico Remix) [Flow Vinyl]
03. Sound Process - Platforms [Outside The Box]
04. Chable & Bonnici - Ride (Olivier Weiter & Eelke Kleijn Remix) [Pilot6]
05. Juan Deminicis & Pablo Acenso - Downshifting (Guy Mantzur & Khen Remix) [Proton Music]
06. Erdi Irmak & Caner Seval - Amazonian River [Lowbit]
07. Khen & Sonic Union - Introspection (Original Mix) [Replug]
08. Michael, Levan, Stiven Rivic - Rendez Vous (Antix Remix) [Movement Recordings]
09. Madloch & Beat Syndrome - Waiting Game (Luis Junior Remix) [Sound Avenue]
10. Kastis Torrau & Arnas D - Ride [Postulate]

Find out more
Lowbit Records
Sonic Union



Your comment will be available for editing for 5 minutes


Upcoming music festivals

Coachella 2019
April 12th - April 21st

Mallorca Live Festival 2019
May 10th - May 11th

Nuits Sonores 2019
May 29th - June 2nd

Orange Warsaw Festival 2019
May 31st - June 1st

Meadows In The Mountains 2019
June 6th - June 9th


Evlear proudly uses for hosting our website and we like them very much.

We love travelling and we always use to find the best hotels in the cities we visit. It's simply awesome!