Sonic Union. Photo by: Lowbit Records
PHOTO BY Lowbit Records

Sonic Union - Live At The Gallery, Ministry Of Sound


Author Mathias Haegglund in Music for Evlear
Published Wed. 28th of Aug 2013 URL Bookmark

A live recording from The Gallery at Ministry of Sound, London on 2013-08-16 by Sonic Union.


01. Deepfunk & Guy Mantzur - The Mind Palace (Original) [Sixtysevensuns]
02. Nikko. Z - Slope (Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile Remix) [Dopamine Music]
03. John Creamer & Stephane K - I Wish You Were Here (Lonya & Roi Okev Remix) [Ready Mix Records]
04. Fiord Feat Jessie - Validity (Beckers Remix) [Flow Vinyl]
05. Magshine - When The Stars Are Falling (Tvardovsky Remix) [Movement Recordings]
06. dPen - We Are All Greeks (Dale Middleton Remix) [Classound Recordings]
07. Oscar Holgado - Al-Andalus (Luke Porter Remix) [System Recordings]
08. Kobana & Sonic Union - ID [Lowbit]
09. Uvo - False Forms (Khen Remix) [Balkan Connection]
10. Dosem - Avanta [Intec]
11. Alex Villanueva - My Lexicon (Dark Soul Project) [PROMO]

Find out more
Sonic Union



Your comment will be available for editing for 5 minutes


Upcoming music festivals

Oasis Festival 2018
September 14th - September 17th

Austin City Limits Festival 2018
October 5th - October 14th

Amsterdam Dance Event 2018
October 17th - October 21st

Iceland Airwaves 2018
November 7th - November 10th


Evlear proudly uses for hosting our website and we like them very much.

We love travelling and we always use to find the best hotels in the cities we visit. It's simply awesome!