Paul Hazendonk. Photo by: Tim Janssen Photography
PHOTO BY Tim Janssen Photography

Paul Hazendonk - Hazendonk FM August 2013


Author Mathias Haegglund in Music for Evlear
Published Thu. 1st of Aug 2013 URL Bookmark

The August 2013 edition of Hazendonk FM. A 59 minute mix made by Paul Hazendonk himself.


01. Rob Amboule - Pushin' On [2020 Vision]
02. Lopazz & Miguel Rendero - Summer In HD [Get Physical Music]
03. Trentemoller - Moan (Trentemoller remix) [Poker Flat]
04. Pablo Bolivar - Destination Novgorod [Parallel Label]
05. And.Id - Eternal Return [Mobilee]
06. Mind Against - Oracle [Life And Death]
07. Foals - Late Night (Solomun remix) [Warner Bros.]
08. Acumen - Mash (Leena edit) [Leena Music]
09. Reinier Zonneveld - The Reason Of Things [Traum]
10. Louis Kolben - Don't Lose Your Way (Eelke Kleijn re-edit) [Outside The Box]

Find out more
Paul Hazendonk



Your comment will be available for editing for 5 minutes


Upcoming music festivals

Sonus Festival 2018
August 19th - August 24th

Dimensions Festival 2018
August 29th - September 2nd

Sundown Festival 2018
August 31st - September 3rd

Outlook Festival 2018
September 5th - September 9th


Evlear proudly uses for hosting our website and we like them very much.

We love travelling and we always use to find the best hotels in the cities we visit. It's simply awesome!