Muse presents MUSE Summer Cuts

Dennis Cruz and Eddy M's MUSE imprint welcomes its first-ever Various Artists offering, featuring Carloh, Bassel Darwish, Gruuve, and more.

Muse presents MUSE Summer Cuts Photo by MUSE

Launched in May 2019, Dennis Cruz and Eddy M's MÜSE imprint quickly became one of the scene's go-to labels for quality productions made for the dancefloor, welcoming a host of exciting rising names such as Bizen Lopez, Alan Nieves, and Stefano Crabuzza alongside stand out tracks from both founders within its first year. Having recently celebrated the label's second anniversary, with recent releases from the likes of Matthias Tanzmann, Josh Butler, and Proudly People joining the label's growing catalog.

Offering up a selection of must-have summer productions suited for main rooms, open-air terraces, and dark basements across the globe, the nine-track offering welcomes fellow Solid Grooves family member Bassel Darwish, Ecuadorian favorite Carloh, and returning Argentinian DJ and producer Gruuve, alongside Italian talents Fabio Neural, RojaBeat and Samuele Scelfo, London-based artists Francesco Poggi and Marcellus, and Peruvian pairing Sunday Noise and Jesus Chicco.

Various Artists - MUSE Summer Cuts
Release Date May 2021
Label MUSE

1. Bassel Darwish - Chapter
2. Carloh - El Caserio
3. Fabio Neural - Give Me A Drink
4. Francesco Poggi - Bailar
5. Gruuve - Please Don't Stop
6. Marcellus - I Go
7. RojaBeat - Hi To My Mama
8. Samuele Scelfo - Brollex Pops
9. Sunday Noise, Jesus Chicco - Balance

Evlear Magazine We write articles about Music, Cars, Road Rallies, Lifestyle, and Festivals.