Leaders Of The New School 2021 by Toolroom Trax

Toolroom Trax opens the New Year with their brand-new concept Leaders Of The New School, featuring Carly Wilford & Mr. V, Ben Remember, Juany Bravo, and more.

Leaders Of The New School 2021 by Toolroom Trax
Endless Possibilities

Welcoming established talents including Juany Bravo, Simon TG & Sam Sonder, alongside rising names such as Jimmi Harvey, Delkode & Kyle O'Sullivan, and Frazer Hamilton, plus a huge collaboration between UK tastemaker Carly Wilford and house hero Mr. V, Toolroom's "Leaders Of The New School" shines a light on ten exciting artists to watch out for in the year ahead and showcases the start of the label's plans to give a platform for new quality production talent.

Welcoming in the new year, it's the perfect time to announce a brand-new album concept... Leaders of the New School. Dedicated entirely to fresh and exciting new talent breaking-through the ranks, this album features 10 exclusive tracks handpicked from the Toolroom Academy - the label's innovative and renowned production mentorship arm.

The Academy's mantra is one of Real Artists, Real Education. The acts signed to this album have been taught and guided by the likes of Leftwing : Kody, Tuff London, Ben Remember, D.Ramirez, and head honcho Mark Knight himself. It's no surprise that you'll find ten accomplished and high-quality tracks, representing a snapshot of the label's musical ethos.

Various Artists - Leaders Of The New School 2021
Release Date January 2021
Label Toolroom Trax

1. Ben Remember - We Work So Good (DJ Ting Remix)
2. Carly Wilford & Mr. V - Generation X
3. Juany Bravo feat. Starving Yet Full - Let You Go
4. Simon TG feat. Daniela Serey - Euphoria
5. Sam Sonder - Always Gonna Be Love
6. Clavette - That Good
7. Frazer Hamilton - Contemplation
8. Jimmi Harvey - Feeling Alive
9. Delkode - Wanna Move
10. Kyle O'Sullivan - Love The Way You Move

Evlear Magazine We write articles about Music, Cars, Road Rallies, Lifestyle, and Festivals.