Happiness (NightFunk Remix) by Tomcraft, MOGUAI, ILIRA

NightFunk's remix of Tomcraft, MOGUAI, and ILIRA's smash hit Happiness drops on Spinnin' Deep.

Happiness (NightFunk Remix) by Tomcraft, MOGUAI, ILIRA. Art by Spinnin' Deep Art by Spinnin' Deep

Following releases on Trick, South Of Saturn, and CR2, NightFunk steps up to the legendary Spinnin' Records sub-label Spinnin' Deep for a fresh take on Tomcraft, MOGUAI, and ILIRA's vocal smash, "Happiness".

Based on Tomcraft's 2002 song "Loneliness", "Happiness" saw the trio revisit the original in September this year by offering a new and decidedly positive take on the trance classic, making it's way into the Beatport Top 20 for weeks upon its release.

Now, NightFunk flips the sunny remake into a no-nonsense late-night jam, imparting his trademark style to the track with a barrage of chunky drum work, rumbling low end, and expertly executed vocal chops, adding a welcome addition to the Spinnin' Deep catalog.

Tomcraft, MOGUAI, ILIRA - Happiness (NightFunk Remix)
Release Date November/December 2020
Label Spinnin' Deep

01. Happiness (NightFunk Remix)
02. Happiness (NightFunk Extended Remix)
03. Happiness (Instrumental NightFunk Remix)

Written by: Evlear Magazine
Published: Dec 10, 2020 at 12:00